List of Students Selected for NIUS	Chemistry (Batch XIV)

December 23 - 29, 2017

Sr No.	Name	Institute
1	Aakash Kumar	Patna Science College, Bihar
2	Aashish Sarmah	B.Borooah College, Guwahati
3	Abhik Bordoloi	Pragjyotish College, Assam
4	Abhishek Samlodia	IISER Mohali
5	Aiswarya R	Madras Chirstian College, Chennai
6	Ajesh Saviour Paravila	National Institute of Technology, Rourkela
7	Akhil Kumar Nandi	IISER Kolkata
8	Amritha Sajeevan	IISER Kolkata
9	Anushiya.T	Kalasalingam University, Tamil Nadu
10	Arihant Tomar	Dayal Singh College, New Delhi
11	Bhavna Kathuria	Zakir Husain College, New Delhi
12	Bittu Kumar Yadav	Pragjyotish College, Assam
13	Debaditya Sinha	IISER Thiruvananthapuram
14	Dhadiwal Surabhi Sunil	New Arts, Commerce and Science College, Ahmednagar
15	Dharshini Raghavan	Stella Maris College, Chennai
16	Durgeshwari Rathore	UM DAE CBS, Mumbai
17	Gaurab Bezbaruah	B.Borooah College, Guwahati
18	Harsha Jagadesh	IISER Tirupati
19	Israa Khatri	Navarachna University, Gujrat
20	Manjiri Hemant Bhonde	H.P.T. Arts And R.Y.K Science College Nashik
21	Manoj Kumar	Hindu College, New Delhi
22	Mansi Sagar	Kirorimal College, New Delhi
23	Milind Kumar Anand	Patna Science College, Bihar
24	Nachiket Deepak More	H.P.T. Arts And R.Y.K Science College Nashik
25	Namitha Nandakumar	Navarachna University, Gujrat
26	Niket Manoj	IISc Bangalore
27	Nithyashree.B	IISER Bhopal
28	Partha Pratim Deka	B.Borooah College, Guwahati
29	Parvathi .R	Madras Chirstian College, Chennai
30	Prerana Pramod Masurkar	Gogate Jagalekar College, Ratnagiri
31	Rahul Mohan Ukarde	Gogate Jagalekar College, Ratnagiri
32	Ranganatha B.R	IISER Tirupati
33	Riddhi Vilas Joshi	NES Ratnam College, Mumbai
34	S.Ruthramoorthy	Government Arts College, Salem
35	Saumya Baranwal	Doon University, Dehradun
36	Sebin Abraham	IISER Bhopal
37	Shreya Adya	Ramnarain Ruia College, Mumbai
38	Shreyash Ramesh Mohite	NES Ratnam College, Mumbai
39	Simantini Paul	IISER Pune
40	Sonal Dharmendra Joshi	St. Xaviers College, Mumbai
41	Sri.Anindita Barman	B.Borooah College, Guwahati
42	Sunreeta Bhattacharya	IISc Bangalore
43	Suraj Abhay Solunke	Shri Shivaji College, Parbhani
44	Suritra Bandyopadhyay	NISER Bhubaneswar
45	Tanya Pattnaik	NISER Bhubaneswar
46	Triveni Kakasheb Tandale	New Arts Commerce And Science College, Ahmednagar
47	Uddipta Sarma	Arya Vidyapeeth College, Guwahati
48	Utkarsha Prasad Bhute	Gogate Jagalekar College, Ratnagiri
49	V.Ajith	Government Arts College, Salem
50	Vignesh.R	Madras Chirstian College, Chennai
51	Yumkhaibam Meiraba Singh	Hindu College, New Delhi