HOMI BHABHA CENTRE FOR SCIENCE EDUCATION, TIFR

V. N. Purav Marg, Mankhurd, Mumbai - 400 088

NIUS (PHYSICS) Batch 14 (2017-18)

LIST OF STUDENTS SELECTED FOR 14.2 CAMP

Sr. No.	NAME of the Student	INSTITUTE	COURSE (SUBJECT)	PLACE OF PERMANENT RESIDENCE
1	Abhik Bhattacharjee	St. Xavier's College, Kolkata	B. Sc.	Kolkata - 700051
2	Abhisek Sahu	IITB, Mumbai	B. Tech. (Engi. Physics)	Bhubaneswar - 751009
3	Ajay Dev	NISER, Bhubaneswar	Integrated M.Sc.	Kannur - 670006
4	Ananya Bandopadhyay	IISER, Pune	BS-MS Dual Degree	Kolkata - 700064
5	Anirban Ganguly	Presidency University, Kolkata	B.Sc. (H) Physics	Kolkata - 700094
6	Anshuman Das	CIS, University of Hyderabad	Integrated M. Sc.	Bhadrak (Odisha) - 756101
7	Arkajyoti Maity	Presidency University, Kolkata	B.Sc. (H) Physics	Kolkata - 700026
8	Arunima	St. Stephen's College, Delhi	B. Sc.	Jind (Haryana) - 126102
9	Dhiman Biswas	R K Mission College, Kolkata	B. Sc.	Burdwan (WB) - 713405
10	Ishita Chaturvedi	Venkateswara College, Delhi	B.Sc. (H) Physics	Indore - 452020
11	Janyani Keshav Murli	IITB, Mumbai	B. Tech. (Engi. Physics)	Mumbai - 400081
12	Kaustav Kashyap Das	IIT, Kanpur	BS (Physics)	Guwahati - 781028
13	Mekhala Mahesh Paranjape	IITB, Mumbai	B. Tech. (Engi. Physics)	Thane - 400602
14	Nandana Bhattacharya	St. Stephen's College, Delhi	B.Sc. (H) Physics	Kolkata - 700156
15	Priyanka R Iyer	St. Stephen's College, Delhi	B.Sc. (H) Physics	Secunderabad - 500010
16	Rakshitha T	IISER, Pune	BS-MS Dual Degree	Bangalore - 560104
17	Rathindra Nath Das	R K Mission College, Kolkata	B.Sc. (H) Physics	Nadia (WB) - 741302
18	Ronika Sarkar	St. Stephen's College, Delhi	B. Sc.(H) Physics	Kolkata - 700032
19	S. Karthik	IITM, Chennai	B. Tech. (Engi. Physics)	Chennai - 600005
20	Saipriya Satyajit	IITB, Mumbai	B. Tech. (Engi. Physics)	Dharmadaspur - 754204
21	Saptarshi Biswas	IISER, Kolkata	BS-MS Dual Degree	24, Parganas (WB) - 743222
22	Sarvesh Kumar Upadhyay	IISER, Bhopal	BS-MS Dual Degree	Ballia (UP) - 277001
23	Sayak Biswas	IISER, Kolkata	BS-MS Dual Degree	Kolkata - 700051
24	Shruti Tandon	IITM, Chennai	BTech-MTech (Aero Engi.)	Pune - 411018

25	Simran Chourasia	NISER, Bhubaneswar	Integrated M.Sc.	Lucknow - 226011
26	Sparsh Sinha	UM-DAE CEBS, Mumbai	Integrated M.Sc.	Delhi - 110089
27	Sriram Gopalkrishnan	IITM, Chennai	B. Tech. (Engi. Physics)	Banglore - 560064
28	Susobhan Chattopadhyay	IIT, Kharagpur	B. Tech. (Chem. Engi.)	Durgapur - 713205
29	Swapnil Dutta	IISER, Kolkata	BS-MS Dual Degree	Murshidabad (WB) - 742236
30	Vinita Vijay Walavalkar	G J College, Ratnagiri	B. Sc.	Kudal - 416520
31	Viraj Meruliaya	IISER, Pune	BS-MS Dual Degree	Surat - 395004
32	Y. Aditya Varma	IIITDM, Chennai	B. Tech. (Mech. Engi.)	Chennai - 600100

All the selected students will receive further details of the project and the mentors by September 25, 2017 by speed-post/courier.