HOMI BHABHA CENTRE FOR SCIENCE EDUCATION, TIFR

V. N. Purav Marg, Mankhurd, Mumbai - 400 088

NIUS (PHYSICS) Batch 15 (2018-19), Camp 15.1, (June 7 - 16, 2018)

LIST OF SELECTED STUDENTS

Sr. No.	NAME	INSTITUTE	COURSE (SUBJECT)	PLACE OF PERMANENT RESIDENCE
1	A. M. Anirudhan	IISER, Thiruvananthapuram	BS-MS (Dual Degree)	Kannur-670309
2	Adarsh Raghu	IISER, Kolkata	BS-MS (Dual Degree)	Bangaluru-560010
3	Aditya M. Kolhatkar	IISER, Pune	BS-MS (Dual Degree)	Bangaluru-560078
4	Ahammed S. Odungat	IISER, Pune	BS-MS (Dual Degree)	Malappuram-676311
5	Ajinkya G. Werulkar	IITB, Mumbai	B. Tech. (Engi. Physics)	Aurangabad-431001
6	Akash Maurya	St. Stephens College, Delhi	B. Sc. (H)	Badaum-243601
7	Akhil Kumar Nandi	IISER, Kolkata	BS-MS (Dual Degree)	Purba Bardhaman-713423
8	Akshat Kumar	UM-DAE CBS, Mumbai	M. Sc. (Integrated)	Jamshedpur- 832111
9	Archita Sahu	Visva Bharati, Santiniketan	B. Sc. (H)	North 24 Parganas-700109
10	Arjun Bharat	IITM, Chennai	B. Tech. (Comp.)	Chennai-600020
11	Asimpunya Mitra	IIT, Kharagpur	M. Sc. (Integrated)	Kharagpur-721302
12	Ayaskanta Ghosh	St. Xaviers College, Kolkata	B. Sc. (H)	Kolkata-700097
13	Ayush Singh	NISER, Bhubaneshwar	M. Sc. (Integrated)	Ghaziabad-201003
14	Ayush Thapliyal	S. G. R. R. College, Dehradun	B. Sc.	Tehri Garhwal-249155
15	Bhavana Joshi	D G Ruparel College, Mumbai	B.Sc.	Mumbai-400097
16	Biju Saha	St. Xaviers College, Kolkata	B. Sc. (H)	Darjeeling-734427
17	Chaithanya K. Moorthy	IITM, Chennai	BS-MS (Dual Degree)	Mangaluru-575007
18	Chaitrali M. Duse	IITB, Mumbai	B. Tech. (Engi. Physics)	Pune-411021
19	Chetan Pandey	IISER, Pune	BS-MS (Dual Degree)	New Delhi-110078
20	D. Farvez Basha	T. H. R. College, Perambalur	B. Sc.	Perambalur -621103
21	Debapriya Sil	St. Xavier's College, Kolkata	B.Sc.	Chakdaha Nadia-741222
22	Debmalya Bandyopadhyay	IISER, Kolkata	BS-MS (Dual Degree)	Kolkata-700129
23	Gouthami Romeo P.	CIS, Univ. of Hyderabad	M. Sc.(Integrated)	Ernakulam-682024
24	Hanan Latheef P.	Miranda House, Delhi	B. Sc.	Malappuram-679326
25	Harsh Bhardwaj	SGTB Khalsa College, Delhi	B. Sc. (H)	Ghaziabad-201005
26	Harsh Sharma	CBS, PRS Univ., Raipur	M. Sc. (Integrated)	Maharajganj-273164
27	Harsha Pradeep	ISP, CUST, Cochin	M. Sc. (Integrated)	Wayanad-673122
28	Ishika Ghosh	IISER, Tirupati	BS-MS (Dual Degree)	Kolkata-700057
29	Jay Saraswat	DTU, New Delhi	B. Tech. (Mech.)	Agra-282001
30	K Karthick Ramanathan	IIST, Thiruvananthapuram	B.Tech-M.S (Dual Degree)	Chennai-600078
31	K. Vignesh	Victoria College, Palakkad	B. Sc.	Palakkad-678012
32	Kirti Bhatia	Miranda House, Delhi	B. Sc.	Karnal-132001
33	Kishore S. Shenoy	IITM, Chennai	B. Tech. (Civil)	Kochi-682024
34	Krishnamohan Nandakumar	UM-DAE CBS, Mumbai	M. Sc. (Integrated)	Trivendrum-695012
35	Kritika Bansal	Miranda House, Delhi	B. Sc. (H)	Sirsa-125102
36	Madabhushi Sree Chandana	IITM, Chennai	B. Tech. (Civil)	Hyderabad-500097
37	Mayank Pathak	IISER, Pune	BS-MS (Dual Degree)	Jodhpur-342003
38	Mohini P. Rithe	Shivaji Sci. College, Amravati	B. Sc.	Amravati-444903
39	Muskan Saha	IISER, Bhopal	BS-MS (Dual Degree)	Chiloda-382355
40	Nabendu Sekhar Mishra	IISER, Berhampur	BS-MS (Dual Degree)	Cuttack-753014

41	Nachiket Deoghare	IIT, Kanpur	B. S. (Physics)	Nagpur-440023
42	Pinaki Chatterjee	Presidency Univ., Kolkata	B. Sc. (H)	Bankura-722136
43	Poorvi Hebbar	IITB, Mumbai	B. Tech. (Comp)	Karwar-581400
44	Prabhanjan A. Telang	Fergusson College, Pune	B. Sc.	Belgaum-590006
45	Pradosh Barun Das	IISER, Mohali	BS-MS (Dual Degree)	Bhubaneswar-751020
46	Prerana P. Masurkar	G. J. College, Ratnagiri	B. Sc.	Sindhudurg-415612
47	Puneet Garg	St. Stephens College, Delhi	B. Sc. (H)	Kandhla-247775
48	Punyasloka Sahoo	IISER, Bhopal	BS-MS (Dual Degree)	Bhubaneswar-751014
49	Rajat Chandra Mishra	St. Stephens College, Delhi	B. Sc. (H)	Bangaluru-560097
50	Rashi Wadhwa	Miranda House, Delhi	B. Sc. (H)	Gurgaon-122001
51	Ritwick Kumar Ghosh	IISER, Pune	BS-MS (Dual Degree)	North 24 Parganas-743135
52	Rohan Gupta	Jadhavpur Univ., Kolkata	B. E. (Elec.)	Kolkata-700054
53	Rupak Majumder	RKM Resi. College, Kolkata	B. Sc. (H)	Kolkata-700056
54	Samya Roychowdhury	IISER, Kolkata	BS-MS (Dual Degree)	North 24 Parganas-700090
55	Satwata Hans	IISER, Kolkata	BS-MS (Dual Degree)	Nadia-741235
56	Saurabh Vaishampayan	IITM, Chennai	B. Tech. (Engi. Physics)	Thane-400602
57	Shaashwat Saraff	St Xaviers College, Kolkata	B. Sc. (H)	Kolkata-700015
58	Shatakshi Sharma	P.L.M.S.PG College, Rishikesh	B. Sc.	Rishikesh-249202
59	Shatanik Bhattacharya	RKM Resi. College, Kolkata	B. Sc. (H)	Kolkata-700084
60	Sheth Dev Yashpal	IITM, Chennai	B. TechM. Tech.(Dual Degree) (Comp)	Vadodara-390020
61	Shouvik Pal	Burdwan Raj College	B.Sc.	Sripally-713103
62	Shreya Singh	D. G. S. PG College, Varanasi	B. Sc.	Varanasi-221002
63	Sonal	Miranda House, Delhi	B. Sc.	Kotkapura-151204
64	Srijita Chakraborty	Bethune College, Kolkata	B. Sc. (H)	Hooghly-712233
65	Sudip Chakrabarty	Burdwan Raj College	B.Sc.	Purba Bardhaman-713423
66	Suriyaa Valliapan RM	IITM, Chennai	B. Tech. (Engi. Physics)	Coimbatore-641037
67	Triveni K. Tandale	New Arts, Science College, Ahmednagar	B. Sc.	Ahmednagar-414001
68	U Gautham	IITM, Chenaai	B. Tech. (Elec.)	Chennai- 600078
69	Utkarsha P. Bhute	G. J. College, Ratnagiri	B. Sc.	Ratnagiri-415612
70	Vatsala Srivastava	St. Stephens College, Delhi	B. Sc. (H)	Varanasi-221002
71	Vipin Chaudhary	St. Stephens College, Delhi	B. Sc. (H)	Bulandshahr-202391
72	Viraj Daniel Dsouza	IISER, Pune	BS-MS (Dual Degree)	Dakshina Kannada-57201
73	Yash Mehul Mehta	IISc, Bangalore	B.S.	Surat-395007
74	Zenia Zuraiq	Stella Maris College, Chennai	B. Sc.	Chennai-600090

The selection and invitation letter to attend the NIUS camp 15.1 to be held at HBCSE, Mumbai during June 7 - 16, 2018 will be issued soon to all the selected students.

All the selected students are eligible for the reimbursement of the travel cost for III Tier AC train fare (mail/express including Rajdhani Express) from the place of their residence/study to Mumbai and back. In case you travel by air, the reimbursement for the corresponding AC III tier fare will only be made if you travel by Air India and submit the tickets and the boarding pass. All the selected students are advised to book their tickets at the earliest.

HBCSE will provide the in-campus accommodation on twin sharing basis to only the selected students from June 6 to June 17, 2018.